Children's Councils


Criw Cymraeg



House Captains


School and ECO Council





Pupils' Leadership Team



                        Lilly                          Sophia                          Rhys


2017/2018 Chairperson and Secretary



2016/2017 Chairperson and Secretary 

School and Eco Council 2016/2017




2016/2017 House Captains

2016/2017 Sport Ambassadors


Councils 2015/2016



Chairperson: Joe

Secretary: Macy


Councils 2014/2015

Chairperson: Henry

Secretary: Naomi

Year 2: Harley, Lilly, Sophia, George and reserve Ollie.

Year 3: Jack, Mylo, Lexi, Toby and reserve Osian.

Year 4: Maisie, James, Libby, Jack and reserve Molly.

Year 5: Adam, Izzy, Chloe, Kellan and reserve Bethan.

Year 6: Christian, Henry, Naomi, Georgia and reserve Ellie.